Our Committee

Our Committee

Our association could not operate without its many volunteers. The executive committee make up a small portion of these volunteers; nominated by our affiliated clubs to ensure that we continue to develop and grow netball throughout the region.

Below are the current representatives that make up the Caloundra District Netball Association Executive Committee. Next time you see them around the courts, make sure you say hi.

Want to know how you can help? The association and clubs are always looking for more volunteers to improve netball within the region. Please contact admin@caloundranetball.org.au if you'd like to get involved.



Monica Jones

Vice President

Maleesa Dukes



Lou Billman



Evonne Walker



Colin Warwood


Umpires Convenor

Di Ballantyne


Coaching Convenor

Wendy Bell


Representative Convenor

Debbie Warwood


Night Convenor

Michele Cardilini




Caloundra District Netball Association is proudly supported by:

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please fill the text in this image in the field below to assist us in eliminating spam

Sponsor Caloundra District Netball

If you would like to partner with us and become a sponsor we have a number of opportunities available. Please click on the below link and leave your details and we will be in contact with you.